DT Hub Board

The Digital Twin Hub is at the heart of the UK’s digital twin community, shaping and promoting the development and use of this technology motivated by complex challenges that require a connected collaborative approach. Our DT Hub Board brings together individuals with diverse skills and experience, helping to steer the DT Hub and build its community.

Digital Twin Hub > DT Hub Board

Alison Vincent


Mark Enzer


Mark Coates

Davin Crowley-Sweet

Cristina Data

Matt Edwards

Simon Evans

Benjamin Ford

George Economides

Head of Digital Twins, Department for Transport

Anthony Tuffour

Discipline Director – Global Lead GIS and Digital Twins, Buro Happold Ltd.

Charles Kennelly

David Wagg

Co-Director, The Alan Turing Institute

Liz St Louis

Peter van Manen

Melissa Zanocco