Advisory Group

Meet our Advisory Group, a group of experts offering external expertise across all aspects of the DT Hub. The group includes those with wider policy interests and government representatives along with members from academia and industry. You can contact them on topics relevant to the DT Hub via their profile pages.

Digital Twin Hub > Advisory Group

Alexandra Luck

Joint Policy Lead – National Digital Twin Programme

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ali Nicholl

Head of Engagement


Anasol Peña-Rios

Research Manager, Future Intelligent Operations Research

BT Group

Andrew Levers

Executive Director, Institute of Digital Engineering and Autonomous Systems

University of Liverpool

Anne-Marie Friel


Pinsent Masons

Bola Abisogun OBE

Founder and CEO

Digital Twin Skills Academy CIC

Daniel Tides

Digital Twin Implementation Lead, NSW State Gov.

Sydney Water

Dino Nola

Head of Digital Engineering

East West Rail Company

Emilia Cardamone

Associate Director- Digital

Turner & Townsend

Hema Ramamoorthy

Senior AI/ML Technologist

Digital Catapult

Janet Greenwood

Jason Meads

Special Situations

Blue Marine Foundation

Jason Shepherd

Director, Digital Twins

Centre for Cognitive and Advanced Technology, Fujitsu

John Adams

Head of Product


Jon Kerbey

Managing Director (EMEA)


Jonathan Eyre

Senior Technical Fellow for Digital Twins

High Value Manufacturing Catapult

Keith Dear

Managing Director, Centre for Cognitive and Advanced Technologies

Fujitsu UK

Kevin Vincent

Director, Centre for Connected and Autonomous Automotive Research, Institute for Clean Growth and Future Mobility

Coventry University

Maria Pregnolato

Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Civil Engineering

University of Bristol

Mark Birkin

Professor of Spatial Analysis and Policy in the School of Geography

University of Leeds

Mark Gaskarth

Head of Digital Security and Resilience

The Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC), part of UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)

Paul Lam

Strategy and Policy Officer for Digital and Technology

Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB)

Paul Wilson

Chief Business Officer

Connected Places Catapult

Peter El Hajj

InfraTech Advisory


Richard Moore

Principal Policy Advisor


Robin Pinning

Chief Technology Officer

STFC Hartree Centre

Sam Rose

Deputy Director Advanced Analytics

Department for Transport

Simon Hart

Head of Digital Twin and Cyberphysical Infrastructure

Innovate UK

Simon Reeve

Director of Innovation

The Alan Turing Institute

Teodora Kaneva

Head of Smart Infrastructure and Systems